Olamide Unveils ‘Lagos Nawa’ Album Track List & Release Date

By  |  0 Comments

Olamide is gearing for the release of his next studio.

As it has now become his tradition the YBNL honcho is dropping a new album on us.

The album is titled ''  and it would be Olamide's 7th studio. ' Nawa' contains 17 tracks.

Industry colleagues like Phyno, Reminisce, and Timaya we're featured on the album.

All tracks were produced by YBNL in-house music producer Young  Jonn. The album will be released on 17.11.2017

#LagosNawa track list - God bless @youngjonn- art by @mojarzido

A post shared by Olamide Adedeji (@baddosneh) on